Michigan Tamil Sangam

Board of Trustees

As part of the General Body proceedings on Nov 17th 2007, Tamil Sangam Michigan members approved a ballot initiative to incorporate a 7-member Board of Trustees (BOT) for the Sangam. The members of the board of trustees will have a 2-year term, with a limit of no more than 6 years in office either continuous or intermittent.

The high level role of the BOT will include:

Current Board of Trustee Members:

Chairman Vinoth Purushothaman
Members Balraj Balakrishnan
Rajesh Sivakumar
G Raman
Geetha Pradeep
Pugazhendhi Pargunan (Past President)
Ananth Balasubramanian (Current President)

If you need any further information or need to contact a BOT member please contact: Vinoth Purushothaman at vinoth.mts2011@gmail.com

Michigan Tamil Sangam, BOT

Our Sponsors